Okay, I have done more research at the http://www.heritage-history.com website and think I will start there.  I am trying to decide if I should get the Curicullum CD or just order the Online Course – the first topic we will do is the “Young Readers” section.  My daughters are 9, 6 and 3 – and my 9 year old is a voracious reader.  She has gone through most of the “Classic Starts” books and is starting to read the adult versions of the books – she already has read 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, the first 5 Wizard of Oz books, and many more.  I need to get her Journey to the Center of the Earth.

Anyway, where I was going with is just to note that she has a very good reading level – and so does the 6 year old – when she wants to.

I already ordered one of the Eggleston (sp?) books and look forward to reading it myself.  By the time my daughter finishes reading that then I should have a decision on what to purchase through Heritage.

-John